Geek Out!

If you haven’t heard the news on Ernie’s blog or social media pages — he is working on a (supercoolcan’twaittoseeit) project with AMC called – Geek Out!  Yesssssss!

Here’s the gist of the story (from EC’s blog)…

The latest crazy insane news to hit Ernietown: Along with my friend Dan Farah, I’m working on an unscripted TV show pilot called “Geek Out” with AMC and Thinkfactory Media. This news blows my mind, because AMC is by far my favorite television network, and Think Factory Media was behind last year’s amazing Hatfields and McCoys mini-series, one of the best things that has ever been on television. And they’re letting me do a show where I find the biggest geeks on the planet and then geek out with them in the geekiest ways imaginable.

For more news read the entire article here!

This geek APPROVES!

socially-awesome-penguin-meme-generator-people-used-to-make-fun-of-me-for-being-a-geek-now-they-love-me-for-it-31fe8c

~ by absurdjellyfish on April 6, 2013.

Leave a comment